San Jacinto District Leadership

Title Name (right click name to email)
District Chair Frank S. Razem
     District Vice-Chair Bob Keller
     District Vice-Chair Pete Sprunger
     District Vice-Chair Molly Benitez
District Commissioner Thomas Fitzgerald
District Executive Trevor Lewis

Program Committee

Program Chair
     • Event Feedback

Julie Neil

Activities Chair Jessie Kuehner
     Camporee Chair Amr Ahmed
     District Dinner Chair Stephen Zenter
     Fishing Tournament Chair Thomas Fitzgerald
     First Aid Meet Chair Nadim Islam
     Pushmobile Chair Kelly Halko
     Rocket Day Chair  
     Webelos Woods Chair  
     Twilight Camp Director Kelly Halko
Advancement Chair 
     • Request an Eagle Scout Board of Review
     • Request an Eagle Scout Project Review
Robert Mendoza
Enterprise Risk Management Chair  
Lion Champion Bob Keller
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Adviser  
Popcorn Kernal  
Religious Emblems Chair  
Spring Fundraiser Chair  
STEM/NOVA Mona Islam
Training Chair Larry Myers
District Registrar Kelly Halko
     • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections
Frank S. Razem

Membership Committee

Membership Chair
     • Request Recruiting Fliers

Finance Committee

Finance Chair Matt Bordelon
Friends of Scouting Chair  
Spring of Service Chair  


Council Number 576
Boy Scouts of America

Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (fax)

Council Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
(excluding holidays)

(Scout Shops hours)

SHAC Facebook

  pinterest icon  Flickr Icon  Instagram icon  Youtube icon